The Board and Staff of Garland Light and Power Co. would like to invite you to our 87th Annual Meeting.  This year's meeting will be held Thursday, March 14, 2024 at the Park County Fairgrounds (Homesteader Hall).  Registration and Dinner begin at 5 pm.  Meeting will be called to order at 6 pm. 

Look for our Annual Meeting Brochure in your February Bill!